#AP01 – Prickly Icons


“Prickly Icons”


Prickly Icons is the first piece that started the Apocalyptic Sculpture series and was created in the summer of 1999 and consists of the following items:

5 human teeth,
1 crucifix fish skull,
4 crucifixion funeral prayer cards,
2 hypodermic needles,
4 human rib bones,
1 human finger bone,
8 cows teeth,
2 cow rib fragments,
1 hand carved crucifix from Italy (1950’s),
1 pig jaw bone,
20 dissection pins,
1 squirrel skull,
1 pigeon skull and
2 pigeon feathers.

Framed and hanging on artists wall.

Comments are closed